We found the local Dog Guard dealer serving your area.

Change Location

Dog Guard of Iowa City

Website: http://www.dogguardmidwest.com
Phone: (319) 430-7990
Email: sales@dogguardmidwest.com

Owner: Westcott, Angie & Scott
Iowa City, Iowa 52240

Scott & Angie Westcott

Welcome to Dog Guard of Iowa City. Scott and Angie Westcott have been dealers since 2009 and cover Central and Eastern Iowa. Because of their successful pattern and customer satisfaction, they have grown to be one of the top dealers in the company. As a result, they have been asked to train and support all new dealers to ensure their success.

Scott and Angie enjoy the sales and problem-solving process involved in setting pets and their owners free!

Scott and Angie Westcott have three adult children and have been married for 30 years. They both had successful careers in corporate America, but had always wanted to operate their own business. They had been looking for quite some time for a business that suited both of their skill sets. Scott likes to problem solve and fix things and Angie’s strength is in sales. The pair enjoys working with people and pets. When Dog Guard came along, they felt it was the perfect fit. It was very important to both of them to represent a high quality product that they were proud of and could stand behind. Dog Guard met all of their requirements and then some.

Please call us for more information about how a Dog Guard Out of Sight Fencing system can solve your pet-containment challenges or to schedule an appointment.

Contact Us

Contact Dealer

Serving the following areas:

Allamakee County, IA
Appanoose County, IA
Benton County, IA
Black Hawk County, IA
Bremer County, IA
Buchanan County, IA
Butler County, IA
Cedar County, IA
Chickasaw County, IA
Clayton County, IA
Davis County, IA
Delaware County, IA
Fayette County, IA
Floyd County, IA
Grundy County, IA
Henry County, IA
Howard County, IA
Iowa County, IA
Jefferson County, IA
Johnson County, IA
Jones County, IA
Keokuk County, IA
Linn County, IA
Mahaska County, IA
Mitchell County, IA
Monroe County, IA
Poweshiek County, IA
Tama County, IA
Van Buren County, IA
Wapello County, IA
Washington County, IA
Winneshiek County, IA