We found the local Dog Guard dealer serving your area.

Change Location

Dog Guard of Missouri

Website: https://www.dogguardmissouri.com
Phone: (660) 223-8038
Email: info@dogguardmissouri.com

Owner: Zook, Ervin
40466 Violet Avenue, Edwards, MO 65326

Ervin ZookWelcome to Dog Guard of Missouri, I am Ervin Zook owner, authorized dealer and installer for Dog Guard out of sight fencing in Missouri and Arkansas.

We use reliable, Dog Guard products backed with a warranty and designed and assembled in the U.S.A. With each new installation we provide training to make sure your pet is safely contained and you are confident in the system.

Please give us a call and let us solve your pet-containment challenges.

Contact Us

Contact Dealer

Serving the following areas:

Benton County, AR
Carroll County, AR
Madison County, AR
Washington County, AR
Adair County, MO
Audrain County, MO
Barry County, MO
Barton County, MO
Bates County, MO
Benton County, MO
Boone County, MO
Butler County, MO
Callaway County, MO
Camden County, MO
Carroll County, MO
Carter County, MO
Cedar County, MO
Chariton County, MO
Christian County, MO
Cole County, MO
Cooper County, MO
Crawford County, MO
Dade County, MO
Dallas County, MO
Dent County, MO
Douglas County, MO
Gasconade County, MO
Greene County, MO
Grundy County, MO
Henry County, MO
Hickory County, MO
Howard County, MO
Iron County, MO
Jasper County, MO
Johnson County, MO
Knox County, MO
Laclede County, MO
Lafayette County, MO
Lawrence County, MO
Lewis County, MO
Linn County, MO
Livingston County, MO
McDonald County, MO
Macon County, MO
Madison County, MO
Maries County, MO
Marion County, MO
Mercer County, MO
Miller County, MO
Moniteau County, MO
Monroe County, MO
Montgomery County, MO
Morgan County, MO
Newton County, MO
Osage County, MO
Pettis County, MO
Phelps County, MO
Pike County, MO
Polk County, MO
Pulaski County, MO
Putnam County, MO
Ralls County, MO
Randolph County, MO
Reynolds County, MO
Ripley County, MO
St. Clair County, MO
Ste. Genevieve County, MO
St. Francois County, MO
Saline County, MO
Schuyler County, MO
Scotland County, MO
Shannon County, MO
Shelby County, MO
Stone County, MO
Sullivan County, MO
Taney County, MO
Texas County, MO
Vernon County, MO
Washington County, MO
Wayne County, MO
Webster County, MO
Wright County, MO