We found the local Dog Guard dealer serving your area.

Change Location

Dog Guard of Nebraska and Western Iowa

Website: http://www.dogguardmidwest.com
Phone: (402) 391-3511
Email: sales@dogguardmidwest.com

Owner: Westcott, Angie & Scott

Scott & Angie Westcott

Welcome to Dog Guard of Nebraska. Dog Guard Out of Sight Fencing headquarters is located in Troy, New York. They have been manufacturing top-of-the-line American made pet containment systems for over 25 years. Currently, they have over 200 dealers nationwide.

Scott and Angie Westcott have been dealers since 2009 and cover Nebraska, Central and Eastern Iowa. Because of their successful pattern and customer satisfaction, they have grown to be one of the top dealers in the company. As a result, they have been asked to train and support all new dealers to ensure their success.

Scott and Angie enjoy the sales and problem-solving process involved in setting pets and their owners free!

Scott and Angie Westcott have three adult children and have been married for 30 years. They both had successful careers in corporate America, but had always wanted to operate their own business. They had been looking for quite some time for a business that suited both of their skill sets. Scott likes to problem solve and fix things and Angie’s strength is in sales. The pair enjoys working with people and pets. When Dog Guard came along, they felt it was the perfect fit. It was very important to both of them to represent a high quality product that they were proud of and could stand behind. Dog Guard met all of their requirements and then some.

Please call us for more information about how a Dog Guard Out of Sight Fencing system can solve your pet-containment challenges or to schedule an appointment.

Contact Us

Contact Dealer

Serving the following areas:

Fremont County, IA
Harrison County, IA
Lyon County, IA
Mills County, IA
Monona County, IA
Plymouth County, IA
Pottawattamie County, IA
Sioux County, IA
Woodbury County, IA
Adams County, NE
Antelope County, NE
Boone County, NE
Boyd County, NE
Buffalo County, NE
Burt County, NE
Butler County, NE
Cass County, NE
Cedar County, NE
Clay County, NE
Colfax County, NE
Cuming County, NE
Dakota County, NE
Dixon County, NE
Dodge County, NE
Douglas County, NE
Fillmore County, NE
Franklin County, NE
Gage County, NE
Garfield County, NE
Greeley County, NE
Hall County, NE
Hamilton County, NE
Harlan County, NE
Holt County, NE
Howard County, NE
Jefferson County, NE
Johnson County, NE
Kearney County, NE
Knox County, NE
Lancaster County, NE
Madison County, NE
Merrick County, NE
Nance County, NE
Nemaha County, NE
Nuckolls County, NE
Otoe County, NE
Pawnee County, NE
Phelps County, NE
Pierce County, NE
Platte County, NE
Polk County, NE
Richardson County, NE
Saline County, NE
Sarpy County, NE
Saunders County, NE
Seward County, NE
Sherman County, NE
Stanton County, NE
Thayer County, NE
Thurston County, NE
Valley County, NE
Washington County, NE
Wayne County, NE
Webster County, NE
Wheeler County, NE
York County, NE